I have many novels in process, some of which are part of larger series. Check out a few of them below.

Crowberry Books

Stories and products for children This is a new division of Æther Pie that is currently cooking up. So sit tight and we’ll see which way the Crowberry flies. If you are an illustrator feel free to contact me with your proposal for partnership. Updates and new information will be available soon at Crowberry – […]

Read more

The Nothing

Alice knows she’s not a ghost. She is alive. She had a childhood. She grew up. People talk to her when she wants them to. But there have always been those moments when she was invisible. For a long time she chalked it up to teen angst. Most teenagers feel like nothing sometimes. But now […]

Read more

The Guardians

Perhaps my most guarded series, this one has been longest in the making. Consisting of four to five planned books, The Guardians (series name subject to change) will invite you to corners of our world you never knew existed. A world full of fantastical creatures you’ve barely read about and the beings who keep all […]

Read more

The Certyria Trilogy

Spanning three generations, The Certyria Trilogy is unlike other fantasy series. At times both utterly realistic and fantastical in turn, each story sets the stage for the next. Or the previous. Each able to stand alone, the stories of The Certyria Trilogy tell a saga of how one life’s events can bleed in to the […]

Read more

The Sounding Glass

Twins Jake and Andrew Peterson are as different as twins could be, but they rely on each other and life is pretty fun. Until they realise that the secret they’ve been keeping from one another is a trait they share. They are both hearing a Voice. And when they hear it speaking, bad things happen […]

Read more